Lady Gaga – The Fame Monster 2CD – Download

Pubblicato: 21 dicembre 2009 da Marco in Musica
Tag:, , , , , , , , ,


1. “Bad Romance”

2. “Alejandro”
3. “Monster”
4. “Speechless”
5. “Dance in the Dark”
6. “Telephone” (featuring Beyoncé)
7. “So Happy I Could Die”
8. “Teeth”

1. “Just Dance” (featuring Colby O’Donis)
2. “LoveGame”
3. “Paparazzi”
4. “Poker Face”
5. “I Like It Rough”
6. “Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)”
7. “Starstruck” (featuring Space Cowboy and Flo Rida)
8. “Beautiful, Dirty, Rich”
9. “The Fame”
10. “Money Honey”
11. “Boys Boys Boys”
12. “Paper Gangsta”
13. “Brown Eyes”
14. “Summerboy”

  1. Otto scrive:

    I have learn several just right stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting.
    I wonder how much attempt you place to create this kind of magnificent informative site.

  2. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You definitely know what youre talking about,
    why waste your intelligence on just posting videos
    to your blog when you could be giving us something informative
    to read?

Lascia un commento

Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:


Stai commentando usando il tuo account Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Google+ photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google+. Chiudi sessione / Modifica )

Connessione a %s...